Wednesday, October 18, 2017

13 Nights of Halloween scream series by Sam Baltrusis

Are you ready for 13 Nights of Halloween? This web series produced by author Sam Baltrusis will unleash every night at 11 p.m. from Thursday, Oct. 19th through Tuesday, Oct. 31.

Here's the rundown:

  • Thursday, Oct. 19: Salem 
  • Friday, Oct. 20: SK Pierce Victorian Mansion 
  • Saturday, Oct. 21: USS Salem 
  • Sunday, Oct. 22: Asylums 
  • Monday, Oct. 23: Lizzie Borden B&B 
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24: Cemeteries 
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25: Orleans Waterfront Inn 
  • Thursday, Oct. 26: Providence Biltmore 
  • Friday, Oct. 27: 13 Most Haunted radio special Halloween edition with Lucky Belcamino
  • Saturday, Oct. 28: Captain Grant's Inn 
  • Sunday, Oct. 29: 13 Most Haunted in Massachusetts 
  • Monday, Oct. 30: 13 Most Haunted Crime Scenes 
  • Tuesday, Oct. 31: 13 Most Haunted Hotels of New England 
Visit 13MostHaunted.com or SamBaltrusis.com for the spooktacular archives.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

"13 Most Haunted Hotels of New England" TV show

The TV show, "13 Most Haunted Hotels of New England," was picked up by 39 affiliates from California to New Jersey to Vermont to New Hampshire within the first few days of syndication. Our home base, Somerville Media Center (SCATV) is airing it 6 p.m. Mondays & Fridays with a special screening on Halloween!

Here's our lineup so far: ORCA Media, Westwood Media Center, Marblehead Community Access and Media - MHTV, LPCTV, NEK-TV, Bourne Community TV, Derry TV, Somerset Access TV, Amherst TV, Littleton Area Television, South Hadley Community TV, HCTV Herkimer, NY, LakeCAM, Community Media Center of Marin (CMCM), ORCTV, Lowell Telecommunications Corp, Ellsworth Cooperative Telephone Association, WCAT TV (Wakefield, MA), Focus Springfield, Marshfield Community TV, OPTV, Oradell ,NJ, Easthampton Media, Revere Community Media, SAPA-TV, Springfield VT, Harvard Cable TV, NewTV, Lower Cape Community Access TV, Northampton Community Television, Northwest Access Television, CVTV, Berwick Community TV, LexMedia, ACMI - Arlington Community Media, Cambridge Community Television, East Bridgewater Community TV, Shrewsbury Media Connection, Wellesley Media Corporation, Avon, MA Public Access TV